Loriville Gazette
2001 Aug 14 chapter closed

Two entries in one day. Wow.

Okay, so I've decided I'm not going to talk about cars again for a while. I promise. Besides, I'll probably keep my beloved Acura for at least another year. Hell, I'd keep it forever if I could. But as the saying goes, "the best time to look for a car is when you don't actually need one" or something like that.

This would make me very happy:

1. V6 engine.

2. Automatic transmission (for ease of driving in traffic jams).

3. Front wheel drive (for snow trips).

4. Probably silver or dark blue. Definitely not white, black, gold, or light blue.

5. Preferably 4 door.

6. Preferably a sedan.

7. Drives like a charm, has a lot of power, and is comfortable.

If you have any suggestions of something I may like and should look into, let me know.

The end.

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24