Loriville Gazette
2005 Jan 18 ebay = fun

Here I am again, sneaking in to update while Isaac sleeps. Thanks to everyone for the warm welcome back! And thanks for the diary passwords.

I will post some photos of Isaac soon. No time to upload right now.

I'm having the greatest time selling on Ebay. Am I a nerd or what? My very first items for sale ended today and I am shocked at how much money I'm making on some of them. I've been de-cluttering the house and figured I could try to sell some stuff instead of give it to charity. I'm glad I did! I had no idea a pair of circa 1987 Ray-Ban sunglasses would sell for $63! I don't even think I paid that much for them new.

I was intimidated about selling on Ebay but it has been suprisingly very easy. Now I'm thinking of selling the blue beast BMW there and have been inquiring about the details from people who have done it. Craigslist is getting me nowhere.

I will be back soon to post Isaac pix and to ramble some more. Good night!

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24