Loriville Gazette
2002 Dec 12 first few professional wedding pics

Here are just a few of the favorite professional wedding pics we've scanned so far. Problem is... my scanner appears to be acting up. The prints are amazingly crisp and clear, while the scans are slightly fuzzy. I've tried playing around in Photoshop with them, to no avail.

But here are a few, anyway.

Before the guests arrive:

The harpist:

My bouquet:

Walking away:

Me and M, standing on fallen oak leaves:

Detail of M's tuxedo and bouttanier (sp?):

Posing for the camera:

One of my favorite pics. On the print, you can see the expression on everyone's face:



recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24