Loriville Gazette
2002 Jul 28 new stuff

I'm so sick I could cry. Oh, wait... I already have. I've had a migraine since yesterday. And I've taken 3 aspirin, 2 extra strength Excedrins, 2 Midchlors, and 4 Cafergots with no change except for shakiness and queasiness.

I had to miss an annual barbecue last night and a bridal shower today. Dammit! I'm beyond frustrated. I'm so disgusted.

We got tickets to see Vagina Monologues on Thursday night. Yay!

And, we bought some wedding supplies: foam monster masks for every expected guest at the reception plus fun "dress up" supplies for the dance party: witch hats with attached hair, gangster hats, sequin bow ties, feather boas, tiaras, and those goofy mustache & nose eyeglasses.

It's gonna be so much fun. Is it October yet?

Alright. I've got to go back to bed. Grrrr.

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24