Loriville Gazette
2001 Dec 18 breaking news

Don't think I don't realize it's been too damn long since I've written. Things have been a little chaotic in Loriville for mainly two reasons: 1) I was away on a business trip all of last week, and 2) I am now engaged!

Details to follow soon. For now, I must go. I just returned from an office Christmas party and on top of being out of the office last week, as well as several hours today whooping it up with coworkers and several hours yesterday choosing a setting for my diamond and getting the band sized, I have way too much to do and catch up on.

But I will tell you one thing: M is a closet romantic! Who'da thought?

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24