Loriville Gazette
2001 Nov 05 the perils of working

I loaded spinner.com onto my computer at work and listened to streaming rockin' music on XtremeAltRock while working away.

P.O.D., Pantera, Deftones, etc. = good

I'm tired and have too many things to do. I am overwhelmed. I need a vacation, but I only have two vacation days saved up and zero extra money. Dammit.

I've eaten too much candy today. There is all this leftover Halloween candy laying around the office and it's not good for my health. I've eaten 4 Hersheys Nuggets, 3 Peppermint Patties, and a mini box of Nerds. As soon as I ate the latter, I thought I was going to throw up. If I'm lucky, I will.

I need a sugar detox.

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24