Loriville Gazette
2001 Aug 09 personality disorder test results

I just finished taking a personality disorder test. Here are the results:

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Low
Narcissistic:Low
Avoidant:Low
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Low

-- Click Here To Take The Test --

I was kind of surprised I scored low in everything because it asked if I was ever accused of being rigid or stubborn... or if I didn't like working in a team because I don't trust the other team members to do their work correctly. Of course, I said yes to those. Apparently, it didn't affect my test results much. Wooohoooo! I'm normal! I'm normal! (Although my friends and family may beg to differ.)

Thanks to inarticulate for introducing me to the test.

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24