Loriville Gazette
2001 May 15 Google hits

I've been getting some strange referrals from the search engine, Google. Take a gander at these:

-Lisa Rinna hair

-"extremely thin" + girl + nice - This was pretty strange. It was generated through the German google site, but my site must have been linked many, many pages into the search returns. I looked through the fist 5 pages of the returns and couldn't find a link to Loriville. I can only guess that a German guy was desperately searching for a mate?

-Napa site: diaryland.com

-Zaugi - This is my mom's nickname. I doubt the person found what they were looking for at my site.

-disco yoga in Atlanta - Now this is interesting! I can only imagine....

-creme brulee atkins - Too bad I didn't post a recipe.

back & forth
recently...

quick recap - 2007 July 13
Happy August! - 2006 Aug 01
I dream of Albuquerque - 2006 Jul 08
mindstorm - 2006 Jun 30
Pomegranate scale - 2006 Jun 24